WANdisco is now Cirata
webinar

Subversion in Today’s World of DevOps

Discover the intricacies of Subversion MultiSite Plus and how to ensure data integrity, and increase productivity with real-time replication.

When

Apr 24, 2024

What time

4:00pm GMT

11:00am EST

8:00am PT

Where

Virtual, in your home or office

Who should attend

Data and IT leaders DevOps Users

 

Join this Subversion webinar to explore the challenges faced by large scale deployment:

How to avoid latency with globally distributed teams How to reduce downtime How to achieve real-time replication

Maximize your subversion software. Register for this webinar.

What to expect

  • Direct impact

    Insightful session on understanding the intricacies of Subversion Multisite Plus.

  • How can Cirata help you

    Cirata’s Subversion MultiSite Plus ensures data integrity and increases productivity by facilitating smooth collaboration with real-time replication.

  • Interactive Q&A

    Have your specific concerns addressed in a live Q&A session.

Speakers

Justin Holtzinger - Chief Revnue Officer, DevOps, Cirata
Justin Holtzinger
Chief Revnue Officer, DevOps, Cirata
Doug Robinson - Senior Product Manager, DevOps, Cirata
Doug Robinson
Senior Product Manager, DevOps, Cirata

Register now

To save your spot for the zoom webinar, please register here.
Spaces are
limited and registration
will close on
April 23, 2024.

Cookies and Privacy

We use technology on our website to collect information that helps us enhance your experience and understand what information is most useful to visitors.
By clicking “I ACCEPT,” you agree to the terms of our privacy policy.

Cookie Setting